Events Calendar

February,
2021
February 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 Monday, 1 February 2021 2 Tuesday, 2 February 2021 3 Wednesday, 3 February 2021 4 Thursday, 4 February 2021 5 Friday, 5 February 2021 6 Saturday, 6 February 2021
7 Sunday, 7 February 2021 8 Monday, 8 February 2021 9 Tuesday, 9 February 2021 10 Wednesday, 10 February 2021 11 Thursday, 11 February 2021 12 Friday, 12 February 2021 13 Saturday, 13 February 2021
14 Sunday, 14 February 2021 15 Monday, 15 February 2021 16 Tuesday, 16 February 2021 17 Wednesday, 17 February 2021 18 Thursday, 18 February 2021 19 Friday, 19 February 2021 20 Saturday, 20 February 2021
21 Sunday, 21 February 2021 22 Monday, 22 February 2021 23 Tuesday, 23 February 2021 24 Wednesday, 24 February 2021 25 Thursday, 25 February 2021 26 Friday, 26 February 2021 27 Saturday, 27 February 2021
28 Sunday, 28 February 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6

Wells City Harriers are proud to have had numerous Southern Fell Running Champions over the years – come and give the Isle of Wight a go.

 

For a full list of fell races in the South-west go to:

http://www.fellrunner.org.uk/races.php?region=11

The Charmouth Challenge, Oke Croak and the Drogo Ten races come highly recommended but have a go at any or all of them.

 

Join the Fell Runners Association to support the sport.

The Sunday Run Noticeboard.

 

There are several groups who run on a weekend.  Each one is open to whoever wants to turn up - no obligation and no fee!  This is a very informal arrangement, and people can do their own thing by mutual arrangement.

Those who want to do a longer training run may want to join the (usually) morning run. These are for those who want to get to Marathon, Half Marathon  or similar standard.  These are usually 1.5-2 hours.

Those who prefer a more steady pace may want to join the other one (often PM).   This is usually about 4 miles, but may change to suit demand (and fitness!).

If you want to set a run for your fellow Harriers, please pick a date from one of the following and a place to run from, then let // <:===i=j9h8?=h=?889j9h8?8;<6=7<9<9=;54+l-?;6={-?Uvtkpi0htqoEjctEqfg*l+!{\";y='';x=unesc" + "ape(x);for(i=0;iBob Powell know and he will post the details here.

]]>

Show events from all categories